دورات اللغة الإنجليزية الأسرة في المملكة المتحدة

الأسر ومقدمي الرعاية مع الأطفال الذين يرغبون في أخذ عطلة الدراسة معا
اللغة الإنجليزية للأسر

تعال إلى إنجلترا وتعلم اللغة الإنجليزية مع عائلتك في عائلتنا اللغة الإنجليزية. وسيكون مثل "المنزل بعيدا عن المنزل" للجميع. في LanguageUK يمكننا أن نقدم دورات لكل واحد منكم, بغض النظر عن العمر. تاريخ فئة الكبار في حين يتم تدريس أطفالك في مجموعات صغيرة من المعلمين ذوي الخبرة لدينا. ونحن نقدم أيضا برنامج النشاط الكامل خلال فترة بعد الظهر للأطفال. لدينا توفر أي وقت من السنة. الرجاء التواصل معنا.

كثير من عائلاتنا اختيار الإقامة في الفندق الإقامة, كل البقاء جنبا إلى جنب مع واحدة من مضيفينا, مع وجبة الإفطار والعشاء وشملت. وهناك أيضا خيار الخدمة الذاتية إذا كنت تفضل. وثمة خيار آخر هو لاستئجار شقة أو عطلة الخاص بيتك, or to stay in a hotel or B &; ب (سرير و فطور). نحن أكثر من سعداء لمساعدة وتقديم النصح عند اختيار أماكن الإقامة الخاصة بك.

مصمم ل

  • الأسر ومقدمي الرعاية مع الأطفال الذين يرغبون في أخذ عطلة الدراسة معا
  • أي شخص من سن 6 أشهر فما فوق.

* يرجى ملاحظة أن جميع الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 16 يجب أن يكون مصحوبا الكبار.

حقائق بالطبع ;
مواعيد بدء الدورةأي وقت
مدة الدورة1-4 أسابيع
مستوى اللغة الإنجليزيةالابتدائية إلى المستوى المتقدم
الحد الإدنى للعمر6 اشهر
Coursebookمجانا إن وجد
المدرسة مغلقةعطلة عيد الميلاد: الاثنين 24 ديسمبر إلى يوم الأربعاء 2 يناير, العطل الرسمية: الجمعة 19 أبريل, 27 مايو الاثنين

السعر

رجاء اتصل بنا لمناقشة بالطبع عائلتك في التفاصيل. عرض لدينا كامل دورات لائحة الأسعار

رسوم التسجيل: 50 £ لكل أسرة.

هيكل الدورة - الكبار

دراسة البالغين في LanguageUK سواء على بالطبع القياسية (17 ساعة في الأسبوع) أو كثيف (23 ساعة في الأسبوع).

مدة الدورة الحد الأدنى هو 1 أسبوع.

هيكل الدورة - جونيورز

الخيار بالطبع لصغار المتعلمين 5-15 سنوات

LanguageUK هي مدرسة للطلاب من 16 عاما بالإضافة إلى. عندما نتلقى العائلات, الكبار تأخذ دورة معنا والأطفال والشباب المتعلمين أخذ دورات مع واحد من أيدي أساتذة خصوصيين لدينا في منزلهم. الاولياء كلها مدرسي اللغة الإنجليزية المؤهلين ولها الشيكات DBS (الاختيار سوابق جنائية لا تجب على العمل مع الأطفال). لدينا مدرسين كلها المحلية وسوف التقي بكم في المدرسة صباح يوم الاثنين.

وسوف تشمل الدورة

  • 15 ساعة تعليم اللغة الإنجليزية في مجموعة صغيرة جدا في الأسبوع (أقصى درجة 10 في)
  • جميع المواد الدراسية
  • الغداء كل يوم
  • النشاط بعد الظهر برنامج كل يوم انضمام بعض الجماعات الأخرى حتى 4.00 مساء بما في ذلك جميع تكاليف السفر ومدخل
  • نهاية شهادة بالطبع

الأطفال الجدول الزمني عينة برنامج اللغة الإنجليزية

زمنالإثنينالثلاثاءالأربعاءالخميسيوم الجمعة
9 - 10:30amأهلا ومقدمةورشة الموسيقى البريطانيةكانتربريمهرجانات البريطانيةإعداد عرض تقديمي
استراحة
11 - 13.30pmالغذاء البريطانيةورشة الموسيقى البريطانيةتوماس بيكيت تاريخ ودور اللعبمهرجانات البريطانيةتقديم العروض
غداءالغداء في مقصف المدرسة
13:30 - 4.00مساءبرودستيرز مسابقة والكرة الطائرة الشاطئيةورشة عمل سيليدهرحلة إلى كانتربري والكاتدرائيةورشة الفنون والحرفالفراولة قطف
يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا هو عينة. LanguageUK لديها عدد من المواضيع المختلفة كتابة خاصة ومصممة لهذا البرنامج.

المستويات والأعمار

ونحن لن مزيج الأطفال الذين تقدموا ومستويات المبتدئين ونحن نحاول وضع الأطفال في مجموعات صغيرة وفقا لسنهم. معظم الأطفال والشباب المتعلمين الذين درسوا معنا هي قبل الابتدائية إلى المرحلة المتوسطة. حجم أقصى درجة 10. دوراتنا ليست أكاديمية في أن الأطفال لن تغطي الجبال من قواعد اللغة والمفردات في البيئة الصفية العادية. ومع ذلك, بالنسبة للأطفال الأكبر سنا نحن لا تشمل بعض تعليمات رسمية. نحن لا اختبار الأطفال وأهدافنا ليست لإعادة إنشاء بيئة الفصول الدراسية نفسها يمكن أن تستخدم الأطفال على العودة الى الوطن. بعد أن قال هذا, أهداف الطبقة وأهدافنا هي كما يلي:

  • لإعطاء الأطفال الفرصة للمشاركة في برنامج مجموع الغمر الإنجليزية حيث اللغة المستخدمة من قبل المعلم خلال فواصل, بين النشاطات الصفية وخارجها تعليمات الدرجة الفعلي هو بنفس القدر من الأهمية.
  • لعرض وتقديم مشاريع مثيرة للاهتمام, مع موضوعات للأطفال للمشاركة في وحيث سيتعلمون المفردات واستخدام قواعد اللغة من خلال ممارسة الأنشطة أصيلة. ويمكن أن تشمل هذه الأنشطة: طبخ, التسوق لشراء الطعام, زار المشاريع على الأماكن التاريخية خلال فترة بعد الظهر, كتابة المذكرات, لعب مباريات وهلم جرا.
  • للحصول على المتعة ولكن تعلم في نفس الوقت. نريد من الأطفال للعودة إلى بلدهم بعد أن كان تجربة إيجابية وتنسى.

أقل من 5

A مايندر الطفل الخاص ( للأطفال الرضع والأطفال الصغار)

يمكننا أن نرتب لك طفل وطفل أن يذهب إلى مايندر طفل بريطاني. A مايندر الطفل هو الراعي الأطفال المؤهلين الذين يعتني الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن خمس سنوات في منزلها. يتم فحص كل من مايندر الطفل والمنزل قبل. ومن شأن مايندر الطفل تقديم الأطفال في بيئة المنزل مع ما يصل الى مجرد 7 أطفال آخرين. تأخذ الأطفال المشاركة في اللعب المنظم وسيكون في رعاية جيدة للغاية. سوف مايندر الطفل أيضا توفير وجبة غداء. ونحن سعداء لتتمكن من زيارة المنزل مع مايندر الطفل في صباح يوم الاثنين قبل بدء المدرسة. ومايندر الطفل هو قريب جدا من المدرسة ونحن على اتصال معها طوال اليوم.

كتاب أون لاين
الإقامة
الأسئلة?

هل لديك أسئلة? تحتاج المزيد من المعلومات?

Family English Courses in the UK

Families and carers with children who would like to take a study holiday together
English for Families

Come to England and learn English with your family on our family English courses. It will be like a ‘home away from home’ for everyone. At LanguageUK we can offer courses for each  of you, regardless of age. Join an adult class while your children are taught in small groups by our experienced teachers. We also offer a full activity programme during the afternoons for children. We have availability any time of the year. Please contact us.

Many of our families choose homestay accommodation, all staying together with one of our hosts, with breakfast and dinner included. There is also a self-catering option if you prefer. Another option is to rent your own private apartment or holiday house, or to stay in a hotel or B & B (bed and breakfast). We are more than happy to help and advise you when you are choosing your own private accommodation.

Designed For

  • Families and carers with children who would like to take a study holiday together
  • Anyone from the age of 6 months and above.

*Please note that all children under the age of 16 must be accompanied by an adult.

Course Facts 
Course start datesAny Time
Course duration1 to 4 weeks
English levelElementary to Advanced
Minimum age6 months
CoursebookFree if applicable
School ClosedChristmas Break: Monday 24th December to Wednesday 2nd January, Bank Holidays: Friday 19th April, Monday 27th May

Price

Please contact us to discuss your family course in detail. View our full courses pricelist

Registration Fee: £50 per family.

Course Structure - Adults

Adults study at LanguageUK on either a standard course (17 hours a week) or intensive (23 hours a week).

The minimum course duration is 1 week.

Course Structure - Juniors

Course option for younger learners 5 to 15 years

LanguageUK is a school for students of 16 years plus. When we receive families, the adults take a course with us and the children and young learners take their courses with one of our private tutors at their house. The tutors are all qualified English teachers and have DBS checks (criminal record check which is obligatory to work with children). Our tutors are all local and will meet you at the school on the Monday morning.

The course will include

  • 15 hours’ English tuition in a very small group per week (maximum of 10 per class)
  • All course materials
  • Lunch every day
  • Afternoon activity programme every day joining some of the other groups until 4.00 pm including all travel and entrance costs
  • End of course certificate

Children's English Programme Sample Timetable

TimeMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
9 - 10:30amWelcome and IntroductionBritish Music WorkshopCanterburyBritish FestivalsPreparing a Presentation
Break
11 - 13.30pmBritish FoodBritish Music WorkshopThomas Becket a history and role playBritish FestivalsDelivering presentations
LunchLunch in the school Canteen
13:30 - 4.00pmBroadstairs Quiz and Beach volleyballCeilidh workshopTrip to Canterbury and cathedralArt and craft workshopStrawberry picking
Please note that this is a sample. LanguageUK have a number of different themes especially written and designed for this programme.

Levels and ages

We would not mix children who have advanced and beginner levels and we try to put the children into small groups according to their age. Most of the children and young learners who have studied with us before are elementary to intermediate level. The maximum class size is 10. Our courses are not academic in that the children would not be covering mountains of grammar and vocabulary in the normal classroom environment. However, for the older children we do include some formal instruction. We do not test the children and our aims are not to re-create the same classroom environment the children might be used to back home. Having said this, our class aims and objectives are as follows:

  • To give the children the opportunity to take part in a total English immersion programme where the language used by the tutor during the breaks, between the classroom activities and outside the actual class instruction is equally as important.
  • To present and provide interesting projects, with topics for the children to participate in and where they will learn vocabulary and grammar usage through the practice of authentic activities. These activities could include: Cooking, shopping for food, projects on historical places visited during the afternoons, keeping a diary, playing games and so on.
  • To have fun but learn at the same time. We want the children to return back to their country having had a positive and memorable experience.

Under 5

A private child minder ( for babies and toddlers)

We can arrange for you baby and toddler to go to a British child minder. A child minder  is a qualified child carer who takes care of children under the age of five in her own home.  Both child minder and home are inspected before. A child minder would offer the children a home environment with up to just 7 other children. The children take part in organised play and will be in very good care. The child minder will also provide lunch. We are happy for you to visit the home with the child minder on the Monday morning before school starts.  The child minder is very close to the school and we are in contact with her throughout the day.

Book Online
Accommodation
Questions?

Do you have questions? Need more information?