按照我们在社交媒体
 

About Us &; 我们的位置

看看我们看一看学校里面

学校

在LanguageUK我们重视积极的和个性化的学习环境,教师会了解你和其他学生.

We’;再小的学校,这意味着所有的工作人员都与学生的日常交往. 在休息期间,在课堂之外,我们有茶通常很小社交聚会, 咖啡和饼干. 这使工作人员和学生在一起。这些日常社会的会议是非常特殊和重要的. 这是每个人的积极经验.

在LanguageUK你会被弄得觉得从第一天开始非常欢迎.

我们的位置

坎特伯雷是一个中世纪古城和著名的大教堂它拥有一些最好的教堂建筑,在全国. Canterbury was a major focus of pilgrimage for over 300 years and inspired Geoffrey Chaucer’;得出了名的14世纪经典, ;The Canterbury Tales”;. 坎特伯雷是家庭对三所大学, 繁忙的影院, 3个电影院, 许多商店, 体育馆和体育中心. 有一个马路市场,每周两次和繁荣的农贸市场出售当地特产,每天打开. 有餐馆和咖啡馆,以满足不同的口味和一些酒吧和酒馆可供选择. 坎特伯雷是一个小城市,坐落于风景如画的斯陶尔河, 健全撑船或坐,并在公园里放松. 城市是一个短的步行路程,距离美丽的肯特农村,只有25分钟的火车东肯特海滩. 只有58分钟从伦敦来的火车, 从欧洲之星站和靠近Dover码头18分钟, 坎特伯雷是一个完美的位置,研究.

LanguageUK
9圣. 乔治广场
坎特伯雷
肯特
CT1 1UT
英国

我们的学校设施

我们的学校位于市中心, 仅五分钟步行至商店和城墙.
我们的建筑内,在三个楼层有充足的光线和空间来容纳我们的学生. 教室和办公室都保持在一个现代化的,高标准的所有预期的教育机构内的技术设施. 我们有9个宽敞的教室, 计算机套件自学和考试, 学大会议室, 董事会会议室为我们的学生和商业为我们的学生和市民在使用一个全新的餐厅和咖啡吧.
欢迎学生使用我们的大型庭院花园与建筑的背面周围的树木和植物,集.
我们很高兴,让学生在自己带来的午餐和休息的时候跟我们吃在休息区或花园. 该高校食堂也可为我们的学生使用. 而且当然, 市中心拥有丰富的餐馆和咖啡馆仅有10分钟的步行路程,在路上!

我们的建筑, 校园, 设施和一些友好的面孔

我们美丽的城市定位

坎特伯雷

坎特伯雷是一个中世纪古城肯特的心脏地带, 主场三所大学和坎特伯雷大教堂, 从伦敦来的火车只有58分钟路程,距离海岸25分钟.

LUK-landing-cathedral
探索我们的位置

你有问题吗? 需要了解更多信息?

LanguageUK

Follow us on Social Media
 

About Us & Our Location

See where we are and take a look inside the school

The School

At LanguageUK we value a positive and personalised learning environment where the teachers will get to know you and all the other students.

We’re a small school which means that all of the staff have daily interaction with our students. Outside the classroom during the breaks we have small social gatherings usually with tea, coffee and biscuits. These daily social meetings that bring the staff and the students together are very special and important. It is a positive experience for everyone.

At LanguageUK you will be made to feel very welcome from the first day onwards.

Our Location

Canterbury is a medieval city and famous for its Cathedral which  boasts some of the finest church architecture in the country. Canterbury was a major focus of pilgrimage for over 300 years and inspired Geoffrey Chaucer’s famous 14th century classic, “The Canterbury Tales”. Canterbury is home to three universities, a busy theatre,  three cinemas, plenty of shops, gyms and a sports centre.  There is a street market twice a week and a thriving farmers market selling local produce and open every day.  There are restaurants and coffee bars to suit all tastes and a number of bars and pubs to choose from. Canterbury is a small city and is set on the picturesque river Stour, perfect for punting or sitting and relaxing in the park. The city is a short walk away from the beautiful kent countryside and only 25 minutes on the train to the East kent beaches.  Just 58 minutes on the train from London, 18 minutes from a the Eurostar station and close to the Dover ferry port, Canterbury is a perfect location to study.

LanguageUK
9 St. George’s Place
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 1UT
United Kingdom

Our school facilities

Our School is centrally located, just a five minute walk to the shops and city walls.
Our building is set on three floors with plenty of light and space to accommodate our students. The classrooms and offices are maintained to a modern and high standard with all the technical facilities that are expected within an educational establishment. We have 9 spacious classrooms, a computer suite for self study and exams, a large school conference room, board meeting room for our business students and a brand new restaurant and coffee bar for our students and members of the public to use.
Students are welcome to use our large courtyard garden with surrounding trees and plants and set at the back of the building.
We are happy for students to bring in their own lunch and eat with us in the relaxation area or garden during the break. The college canteen is also available for our students to use. And of course, the city centre with its plentiful restaurants and cafes is just a 10-minute walk down the road!

Our Building, Campus, Facilities and some friendly faces

Our Beautiful City Location

Canterbury

Canterbury is a medieval city set in the heart of Kent, home to three universities and Canterbury Cathedral, just 58 minutes on the train from London and 25 minutes from the coast.

LUK-landing-cathedral
Explore Our Location

Do you have questions? Need more information?

LanguageUK