Was für eine schöne Woche!

Nicht unseren üblicher Blog, aber ich wollte heute mit Ihnen unsere Bewertungen von Studenten Schulabgänger teilen. Wir kommen zum Ende der Sommersaison und obwohl wir freuen uns, einige neue Studenten nächste Woche Gruß, es war traurig Abschied von unseren Studenten zu sagen, heute.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Beurteilungen:

;Liebes LanguageUK Team. Wir werden in hohem Grade Ihre Schule Studenten interessiert in der englischen Sprache empfehlen. Vielen Dank für einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt Ion Broadstairs und Umgebung. Please do let us have some of the unforgettable photos by mail”; Ingrid und Florine aus Deutschland.

;Haben Sie schon einmal in einer englischen Schule gewesen? Anzahl? Gut, Ich war und ich LanguageUK wirklich empfehlen. Ist perfekte Schule für Sie. Das Personal der Schule ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. You make a lot of friends and have a great time”; Veronica aus Polen.

;Ich empfehle diese Erfahrung für die Menschen, die ihr Englisch verbessern wollen. Ich habe meinen Unterricht am Vormittag, vor allem in der ersten Woche. Ich habe es wirklich genossen die Aktivitäten der Schule organisiert. I also think that meeting new people from other countries and creating new friendships is a really good thing”; Alberto aus Italien.

;Ich hatte eine sehr gute Zeit in der Schule und es war sehr schön Personen aus vielen Ländern zu treffen. My children both liked the classes and the afternoon activities”; Evelyne aus der Schweiz.

;Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. The level of teaching was excellent”; Francesca aus Italien.

;Im Allgemeinen schätzte ich die vier Wochen, die ich hier verbracht und ich habe es wirklich genossen Virginia als Lehrer mit. I think I will come back again”; Jean-Paul aus Frankreich.

;Ich schätzte persönlich diese Ausbildung. Dank Amanda und John, Ich verbesserte mein Englisch. Das Personal ist so schön, Patienten und verfügbar. I recommend this school to those who want a very practical training”; Isabelle-Fleur aus Frankreich.

;Ich denke, die Schule ist perfekt auf diese Weise, dass es. It feels like home and allows people of all ages to socialise comfortably”; Rashid aus Katar.

;Jeder ist sehr schön hier. Seit dem ersten Mal fühlt man sich von Menschen umgeben, und das bedeutet, dass es sehr leicht ist, Leute zu treffen. Die Lehrer sind sehr freundlich und es ist offensichtlich, dass sie eine große Anstrengungen unternehmen, um Sie zu Hause fühlen. Wenn ich die Möglichkeit haben,, I will come again”; Ana Maria aus Spanien.

Danke nochmal

 ;

 ;

Keine Kommentare

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar:

Zur Sicherheit, Verwendung von Googles reCAPTCHA Service erforderlich, die auf dem Google unterliegt Datenschutz-Bestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen.

Wenn Sie diese Bedingungen zustimmen, bitte klicken Hier.

Diese Seite nutzt Akismet Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Ihren Kommentar Daten verarbeitet.

Haben Sie Fragen? Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

What a Lovely week!

Not our usual blog but I wanted to share with you our  reviews from our student leavers today.  We are coming towards the end of our summer season and although we are looking forward to greeting some new students next week, it was sad to say goodbye to our students today.

Thank you so much for your reviews below:

“Dear LanguageUK team.  We will highly recommend your school to students interested in the English language. Thank you very much for a wonderful stay ion Broadstairs and surrounding. Please do let us have some of the unforgettable photos by mail”  Ingrid and Florine from Germany.

“Have you ever been to an English school? No? well, I was and I truly recommend LanguageUK. Is perfect school for you. The staff of the school is really helpful and friendly. You make a lot of friends and have a great time” Weronika from Poland.

“I recommend this experience to the people that want to improve their English. I really enjoyed my morning classes, especially in the first week.  I really enjoyed the activities the school organised. I also think that meeting new people from other countries and creating new friendships is a really good thing” Alberto from Italy.

“I had a very good time at the school and it was very nice to meet persons from many countries.  My children both liked the classes and the afternoon activities”  Evelyne from Switzerland.

“The staff were very friendly and helpful.  The level of teaching was excellent” Francesca from Italy.

“In general I appreciated the four weeks I spent here and I really enjoyed having Virginia as a teacher.  I think I will come back again”  Jean-Paul from France.

“I personally appreciated this training. Thanks to Amanda and John, I improved my English. The staff is so lovely, patient and available.  I recommend this school to those who want a very practical training” Isabelle-Fleur from France.

“I think the school is perfect that way that it is.  It feels like home and allows people of all ages to socialise comfortably”  Rashid from Qatar.

“Everyone is very nice here. Since the first time you feel surrounded by people and that means it is very easy to meet people.  The teachers are very friendly and it is obvious that they make a huge effort to make you feel at home.  If I have the opportunity, I will come again”  Ana Maria from Spain.

Thank you again

 

 

No Comments

Leave a Comment:

Do you have questions? Need more information?